References

Kamis, James E. October 7, 2014. Plate Climatology Theory. http://principia-scientific.org/plate-climatology-theory/

Kamis, James E. October 7, 2014. Global Warming and Plate Climatology Theory. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/global-warming-and-plate-climatology-theory.html

Kamis, James E. October 24, 2014. Plate Climatology Theory: Heat from Tectonic Activity Contributes to Climate Change. http://junkscience.com/2014/10/plate-climatology-theory-heat-from-tectonic-activity-contributes-to-climate-change/

Kamis, James E. November 14, 2014. Global Warming and Plate Climatology Theory - New Data Strengthens the Theory. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/global-warming-and-plate-climatology-theory-new-data-strengthens-the-theory.html

Kamis, James E. December 5, 2014. West Antarctic Ice Sheet Melting from Geothermal Heat, Not Global Warming. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/west-antarctic-ice-sheet-melting-from-geothermal-heat-not-global-warming.html

Kamis, James E. December 9, 2014. NOAA: Natural Weather Patterns Behind California's drought, Not Man-Made. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/noaa-natural-weather-patterns-behind-california-s-drought-not-man-made.html

Kamis, James E. December 17, 2014. Update on Geothermal Heat and Arctic Ocean Sea Ice Melt. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/geothermal-heat-and-the-arctic-ocean-sea-ice.html

Kamis, James E. December 19, 2014. Evidence Shows Geothermal Activity Linked to West Antarctic Ice Melt. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/evidence-shows-geothermal-activity-linked-to-west-antarctic-ice-melt.html

Kamis, James E. December 29, 2014. Greenland Ice Melt Geothermal, Not Man-Made. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/greenland-ice-melt-is-geothermal-not-manmade.html

Kamis, James E. January 7, 2015. The Fallacies and Failings of Consensus Science. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/the-fallacies-and-failings-of-consensus-science.html

Kamis, James E. January 14, 2015. MIT Study - Volcanoes Put A Chill On Global Warming Theory. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/mit-study-volcanoes-put-a-chill-on-global-warming-theory.html

Kamis, James E. January 15, 2015. Earth’s Dominate Methane Emitter? Deep Ocean Vents and Fault Systems. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/earth-s-dominate-methane-emitter-deep-ocean-vents-and-fault-systems.html

Kamis, James E. January 18, 2015. How Coral Reefs Recover From Geologically Induced Deep Ocean "Forest Fires". http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/how-coral-reefs-recover-from-geologically-induced-deep-ocean-forest-fires.html

Kamis, James E. January 21, 2015. El Niños Generated By Geological Heat Flow Not Global Warming. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/el-ninos-generated-by-geological-heat-flow-not-global-warming.html

Kamis, James E. January 29, 2015. Fire and Ice. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/fire-and-ice.html

Kamis, James E. January 30, 2015. Climate Models - Beautifully Inaccurate. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/climate-models-beautifully-inaccurate.html

Kamis, James E. February 6, 2015. Global Warming Conundrums And "Force Fitting" Contradictory Data. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/global-warming-conundrums-and-force-fitting-contradictory-data.html

Kamis, James, E. February 18, 2015. Antarctic Volcano Mount Erebus "Wakes Up". http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/antarctic-volcano-mount-erebus-wakes-up.html

Kamis, James E. February 24, 2015. Rift System Geology Rocks Global Warming Theory. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/rift-system-geology-rocks-global-warming-theory.html

Kamis, James E. March 16, 2015. Gulf Stream Shut Down Caused By Geological Heat Flow. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/gulf-stream-shut-down-caused-by-geological-heat-flow.html

Kamis, James E. March 18, 2015. Birth of a New Climate Theory, and It's Not Your Fault. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/birth-of-a-new-climate-theory-and-it-s-not-your-fault.html

Kamis, James E. April 9, 2015. How Megaplumes Influence the Climate Much More than Expected. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/how-megaplumes-influence-the-climate-much-more-than-expected.html

Richard, Thomas. April 11, 2015. Two New Studies Show that Global Warming is Not Behind California Drought. http://www.examiner.com/article/two-new-studies-show-that-global-warming-is-not-behind-california-drought

Kamis, James E. April 22, 2015. Geological Forces Trump Man-made Global Warming Again. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/geological-forces-trump-man-made-global-warming-again.html

Kamis, James E. April 27, 2015. The Calbuco Eruption Adds Another Layer to Climate Debate. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/the-calbuco-eruption-adds-another-layer-to-climate-debate.html

Kamis, James E. July 14, 2015. Flawed NASA study: Pacific Ocean Warming Related to Volcanic Heat Flow. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/flawed-nasa-study-pacific-ocean-warming-related-to-volcanic-heat-flow.html

Kamis, James E. August 6, 2015. Ancient Ice Ages Linked to Volcanic Activity and Climate Change. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/ancient-ice-ages-linked-to-volcanic-activity-and-climate-change.html

Kamis, James E. August 31, 2015. How Our Vision of Climate Is "Atmospherically Biased". http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/how-our-vision-of-climate-is-atmospherically-biased.html

Kamis, James E. September 11, 2015. Why El Niños Originate from Geologic, Not Atmospheric, Sources. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/why-el-ninos-originate-from-geologic-not-atmospheric-sources.html

Kamis, James E. September 18, 2015. Tropical Pacific Ocean Warms While Atmosphere and Other Oceans Don't. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/tropical-pacific-ocean-warms-while-atmosphere-and-other-oceans-don-t.html

Kamis, James E. October 1, 2015. The 'Entire' Atlantic Ocean is Cooling, Contrary to Media Reports. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/the-entire-atlantic-ocean-is-cooling-contrary-to-media-reports.html

Kamis, James E. October 7, 2015. Global Warming 'is FAKE': Volume of Ice Caps is INCREASING, Claims Top Geologist. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/global-warming-is-fake-volume-of-ice-caps-is-increasing-claims-top-geologist.html

Kamis, James E. October 15, 2015. The Real Story of Sea Level Rise the Media Won't Tell You. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/the-real-story-of-sea-level-rise-the-media-won-t-tell-you.html

Kamis, James E. October 20, 2015. Expert: Increased Methane Gas Plumes are Not Linked to Global Warming. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/expert-increased-methane-gas-plumes-not-linked-to-global-warming.html

Kamis, James E. October 29, 2015. Media Ignores Pertinent Geological Data to Promote Methane Time Bomb Hysteria. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/media-ignores-pertinent-geological-data-to-promote-methane-time-bomb-hysteria.html

Kamis, James E. December 31, 2015. What's Fueling the Current El Niño (and It's Not Global Warming). http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/what-s-fueling-the-current-el-nino-and-it-s-not-global-warming.html

Kamis, James E. January 21, 2016. How Geological Forces Cause Warmest Year. http://www.climatechangedispatch.com/how-geological-forces-are-behind-the-warmest-year-ever.html

 

Additional References